Boracay Day 3: Pub Crawl

My vacation is almost done but hola i still have one last activity to attend to.

Before going to Boracay I’ve already seen some of my friends on Facebook wearing yellow shirt while drinking and looks like having a good time. Hmmmm What aboout it that looks fun? Yeah, curiosity strikes, and I told myself to do the activity when i visit Boracay.
I bet most of you haven’t heard about ‘Boracay Pub crawl’ right? Me too! I don’t know that exist either, but the time i experienced this thing makes me wanna do it again. Saya!

Turning strangers into friends. That’s the goal of the activity. I literally did what needs to be done. I was able to gain friends and was able to talk to them already via FB after it. FC FC din pag may time. Haha. This activity is not just a getting-to-know kind of stuff, the pub crawl team will tour you around the islands best and popular bars. This is for us to experience Boracay PARTY! And I think to be closer to our new found friends.
There will be stubs given upon registration, these stubs will be used in every bar the whole gang will visit to claim ‘SHOTS’. There will also be games beside the beach and so more ‘SHOTS’ will be given. I am not going to detail much of what happened so that you’ll also be curious. Haha.

So how can you participate? Be at Tibraz, Station 1! 8:00pm! Regular price is 990 pesos but they have limited pre selling tickets which is 690 for ladies and 790 for men. So you guys better be early for you to have discounts. They are operating every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday this Summer.

 

Til next time!!! Thank you!
Can you give me a BORACAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!

3 thoughts on “Boracay Day 3: Pub Crawl

  1. Hello all!! My name is Jordan. I am an american living in the beautiful province of aklan (boracay) and offer private Investigation services to whoever is in need. Did you meet a lovely pinoy/pinay on boracay and would like to learn or confirm info about him/her before making the next move? Is your husband skipping out on giving child support and you need someone to contact him? Are you going to be moving to aklan soon and need someone to look at property or business opportunities? Or do you already own a home here and need someone to look after the property? Do you have family in aklan that you are unable to contact over phone and internet? Need someone to make your travel or sleeping arrangements for your upcoming vacation? Or do u simply want a item or product here in the philippines but have no access of getting it? I can help you with all these things and more!! If you’re not sure If I offer a particular service, just email and I will respond quickly. I will be completely honest whether I can accomplish what you need. For a negotiable price, I will be your bridge and connection for whatever it is you are in need of. I promise you professional, fast, and honest work, that im am sure you will be more then happy with. My job is not done until you are satisfied (within means). Email me today at jole.ann1995@gmail.com or text me at 09308461443. Feel free to ask any questions about my services or information about the area!!! I would love to help. Thanks!

  2. Nice Photos! Great Post 🙂 I Really miss Boracay.. Its really fun if you were with friends, aside from you have a share buddy in expenses at the same time you have a buddy to enjoy the beauty of Boracay. Where everything was perfect 🙂 what I love most was the nightlife in there. Plus the Water Sports, Land Activities, delicious Foods 🙂 My friends and I really look for a cozy and relaxing place to stay and we found The Orient Beach Boracay, it was peaceful that we really had a great time of staying 🙂 it was also affordable with complete amenities like a 5Star Hotel, it was Newly Opened Hotel, everything was new. We are also fascinated by their small electronic machine outside their room where you can manage if you don’t want to be disturb. Amazing! It was 5 mins ride to D’mall, and from the world famous white Beach, its not hassle anyway because they have a free shuttle Service going to D’mall. You can find great deals in many sites. Plus they serve really great Breakfast and oh, complimentary coffee was available at your room. And the amazing sunset view from the veranda was really breath taking! Awesome! Staffs are really accommodating and very friendly 🙂 they are the one who help us in booking our activities and had a great deals. We really had a great stay! Cant wait for our next visit in Boracay 🙂

Leave a Reply

